AUDIBLE BOOK COLLECTION: LOA / SELF-IMPROVEMENT / BUSINESS

Hi Friends!

Thank you for watching 🙂

I hope I inspired you to download Audible or to add some of these titles to your reading list! If you have any questions about the books mentioned in this video please ask below and I will happily answer.

AUDIBLE: www.audible.com

BOOK RECOMMENDATION PLAYLIST: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLKHaalipwObYk1YwmKCVKKKjb8JlY33jl

BOOKS THAT CHANGED MY LIFE: https://youtu.be/9x7fUh9zjqY?list=PLKHaalipwObYk1YwmKCVKKKjb8JlY33jl

5 BOOKS TO READ IN 2016: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=41ERZQ_pTt4&index=2&list=PLKHaalipwObYk1YwmKCVKKKjb8JlY33jl

HOW TO LOVE & HAVE THE BEST RELATIONSHIPS: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=35CXOZOA_PA&list=PLKHaalipwObYk1YwmKCVKKKjb8JlY33jl&index=3

MINIMALISM PLAYLIST: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLKHaalipwObZWRgo-Lzxrs_K7HGXPHT3w

DON’T TAKE IT PERSONAL – 5 TIPS: https://youtu.be/3EXLzJBt0vM?list=PLKHaalipwObYOK1kUrsR_z8lS2nfHO03N

SELF-IMPROVEMENT PLAYLIST: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLKHaalipwObYOK1kUrsR_z8lS2nfHO03N

Seth Godin’s Blog: http://www.sethgodin.com/sg/

Chris Guillebeau’s Blog: http://chrisguillebeau.com/

CONNECT with me! 🙂

Blog: https://zoeyarielle.com/

Instagram: http://bit.ly/ZoInsta

Twitter: http://bit.ly/ZoTweets

Facebook: http://bit.ly/ZoFacebook

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/zoeyarielle/

Snapchat: ZoeyPoulsen
Xo Zo

Advertisements

#AskZoey: BOOKS THAT CHANGED MY LIFE

Hi Friends!

Thank you for watching 🙂

Here are links to the books mentioned in this video:

Mind Power: http://amzn.to/1sivQea
4 Hour Work Week: http://amzn.to/1Wt9LGq
Screw It, Let’s Do It: http://amzn.to/1NskP3j
Big Magic: http://amzn.to/1NskU6Z
You Are A Badass: http://amzn.to/23LDMzI

My Experiences Backpacking Europe Alone: http://bit.ly/1YoPejw

Instagram & Twitter: @ZoeyArielle
Snapchat: ZoeyPoulsen

Xo Zo

5 Books to Read in 2016! | Inspiration

Hi Friends!

Thank you for watching 🙂

Here are links to the 5 books I have mentioned in my video:

Book 1 http://bit.ly/1nuxx5B
Book 2 http://amzn.to/23bouXz
Book 3 http://amzn.to/1nuxEy5
Book 4 http://amzn.to/1PcJyZE
Book 5 http://bit.ly/1P1PbYA

Have you read any of them already? I would love to hear from you!

Instagram & Twitter: @zoeyarielle

Xo Zo

My October Favourites! | Beauty & Lifestyle

Hi Friends!

Thank you for watching 🙂

Linchpin by Seth Godin: http://www.amazon.com/Linchpin-Are-Indispensable-Seth-Godin/dp/1591844096
Big Magic by Elizabeth Gilbert: http://www.amazon.com/Big-Magic-Creative-Living-Beyond/dp/1594634718/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1446200544&sr=1-1&keywords=big+magic
Audible: http://www.audible.com
Mother’s Little Helper: https://www.davidstea.com/ca_en/mother-s-little-helper-org?gclid=Cj0KEQjwqsyxBRCIxtminsmwkMABEiQAzL34PeNiiZ6cF-kXuaKMqRO4mTGtaJQN4fgaBDcmKQJBg-MaAg1W8P8HAQ
ASOS Trench Coat: http://www.asos.com/asos/asos-classic-mac/prod/pgeproduct.aspx?iid=5693882&clr=Stone&SearchQuery=trench&pgesize=36&pge=0&totalstyles=144&gridsize=3&gridrow=6&gridcolumn=3
Warm & Fozzie by OPI: http://www.amazon.com/OPI-Muppets-Collection-Warm-Fozzie/dp/B005SJ0NEQ
L’Oreal Voluminous Rock Mascara: http://www.lorealparisusa.com/en/brands/makeup/miss-manga-rock-volume-mascara.aspx
MAC Sweet As Cocoa Bush: https://www.maccosmetics.ca/product/13842/329/Products/Makeup/Face/Blush/Powder-Blush#/shade/Sweet_As_Cocoa
The Peace Collective: http://www.peace-collective.com
H&M Birthday Dress (similar here): http://www.hm.com/ca/product/34372?article=34372-B
Hot Topic: http://www.hottopic.com
Peanut Butter & Co. Peanut Butter: http://ilovepeanutbutter.com

Follow Me Around Downtown Toronto: http://ilovepeanutbutter.com

Feel free to connect with me:
Instagram: @zoeyarielle
Twitter: @zoeyarielle

Xo Zo

My September Favourites! | Beauty & Lifestyle

Hi Friends!

Thank you for watching 🙂

Here are links to what I have mentioned in my video:

Audible: http://www.audible.com/
Think and Grow Rich by Napoleon Hill: http://www.audible.com/pd/Business/Think-and-Grow-Rich-Audiobook/B002V5D950/
Bringing Home The Birkin by Michael Tonello: http://www.amazon.ca/Bringing-Home-The-Birkin-Pursuit/dp/0061473340
Michael Kors Flats: http://www.michaelkors.ca/women/shoes/flats/_/N-28ds
Kate Spade Wallet: https://www.katespade.com/wallets-wristlets/ks-accessories-wallets,en_US,sc.html
Origins Charcoal Mask: http://www.sephora.com/clear-improvement-active-charcoal-mask-to-clear-pores-P297524?
NARS Concealer: http://www.sephora.com/radiant-creamy-concealer-P377873?
Benefit Gimme Brow: http://www.sephora.com/gimme-brow-volumizing-gel-P379986?keyword=gimme%20brow&skuId=1539246&
DIORSHOW Lash Plumping Serum: http://www.sephora.com/diorshow-maximizer-lash-plumping-serum-P266528?
LUSH Mint Julips Lip Scrub: http://www.lush.ca/Mint-Julips/03057,en_CA,pd.html
White Chocolate Wonderful Peanut Butter: http://ilovepeanutbutter.com/

Feel free to connect with me:
Instagram: @zoeyarielle
Twitter: @zoeyarielle

Xo Zo