MINIMALIST WARDROBE: FALL ESSENTIALS

Hi Friends!

Thank you for watching 🙂

MY VIDEOS:

VEGAN PLAYLIST https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLKHaalipwObb5E1yWAugl4QC661EZDjDr

MINIMALISM PLAYLIST https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLKHaalipwObZWRgo-Lzxrs_K7HGXPHT3w

FALL TO WINTER COAT COLLECTION https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m-wp1Qas8wo
LINKS:

ASOS Trench: http://www.asos.com/it/asos/asos-trench-classico/prd/4548829?iid=4548829&istCompanyId=e53d7714-7c87-4d62-800b-ebb692c689b7&istItemId=pmlwpwmaa&istBid=t&mk=abc&affid=14178&channelref=product%20search&utm_source=google&utm_medium=ppc&utm_term=135416057094&utm_content=&utm_campaign=&cvosrc=ppc.google.135416057094&network=g&mobile=&search=1&content=&creative=103806449402&ptid=135416057094&adposition=1o1&currencyid=19&gclid=CO6C16WwhdACFVcYGwodW8AKxQ

VEGAN Leather Options:

Vegetarian Shoes: http://www.vegetarian-shoes.co.uk/

Free People: https://www.freepeople.com/go-vegan/

Beyond Skin: http://www.beyondskin.co.uk/

Vegan Chic: http://www.veganchic.com/men/vegan+dress+shoes/search.aspx

LuLu’s Fashion Lounge: https://www.lulus.com/categories/179_257/vegan-shoes.html
In COLLAB with:

Estrella: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCk9u5-GtTWwHLCQfJOhYCzA

FOLLOW my adventures! 🙂

Blog: https://zoeyarielle.com/

Instagram: http://bit.ly/ZoInsta

Twitter: http://bit.ly/ZoTweets

Facebook: http://bit.ly/ZoFacebook

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/zoeyarielle/

Snapchat: ZoeyPoulsen
Xo Zo

November Favourites! | Beauty & Lifestyle

Hi Friends!

Thank you for watching 🙂

MENTIONS:
The Happiness of Pursuit by Chris Gillebeau http://adbl.co/1StZNil
The Mastery of Love by Don Miguel Ruiz http://adbl.co/1NkCLpu
Cartolina iPhone Cases http://bit.ly/1ThTIFQ
Keihls http://bit.ly/1QRpdbT
Kat Von D “LoveCraft” http://seph.me/1IzwPIj
Aqua Lip http://seph.me/1Ot9YUV
Papyrus Cards VIDEO http://bit.ly/1XkAIgj
Oleo Therapy http://bit.ly/1NnwOfQ
Tresemme Heat Protector http://bit.ly/1lVjYey
Peace Collective http://www.peace-collective.com/
My Passport http://www.wdc.com/en/

Twitter & Instagram: @zoeyarielle

Xo Zo

Fall to Winter Coat Collection! | Style

Hi Friends!

Thank you for watching 🙂 Which look do you like best?

CLOTHING:

Boots: Michael Kors
Tights: Garage
Shirt: Brandy Melville
Hat: ALDO
Blanket Scarf: Wilfred
Checkered Scarf: ALDO

MUSIC:

ODESZA https://soundcloud.com/odesza/sun-models-feat-madelyn-grant

*I do not own the rights to this music

Feel free to connect with me:
Instagram: @zoeyarielle
Twitter: @zoeyarielle

Xo Zo

My October Favourites! | Beauty & Lifestyle

Hi Friends!

Thank you for watching 🙂

Linchpin by Seth Godin: http://www.amazon.com/Linchpin-Are-Indispensable-Seth-Godin/dp/1591844096
Big Magic by Elizabeth Gilbert: http://www.amazon.com/Big-Magic-Creative-Living-Beyond/dp/1594634718/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1446200544&sr=1-1&keywords=big+magic
Audible: http://www.audible.com
Mother’s Little Helper: https://www.davidstea.com/ca_en/mother-s-little-helper-org?gclid=Cj0KEQjwqsyxBRCIxtminsmwkMABEiQAzL34PeNiiZ6cF-kXuaKMqRO4mTGtaJQN4fgaBDcmKQJBg-MaAg1W8P8HAQ
ASOS Trench Coat: http://www.asos.com/asos/asos-classic-mac/prod/pgeproduct.aspx?iid=5693882&clr=Stone&SearchQuery=trench&pgesize=36&pge=0&totalstyles=144&gridsize=3&gridrow=6&gridcolumn=3
Warm & Fozzie by OPI: http://www.amazon.com/OPI-Muppets-Collection-Warm-Fozzie/dp/B005SJ0NEQ
L’Oreal Voluminous Rock Mascara: http://www.lorealparisusa.com/en/brands/makeup/miss-manga-rock-volume-mascara.aspx
MAC Sweet As Cocoa Bush: https://www.maccosmetics.ca/product/13842/329/Products/Makeup/Face/Blush/Powder-Blush#/shade/Sweet_As_Cocoa
The Peace Collective: http://www.peace-collective.com
H&M Birthday Dress (similar here): http://www.hm.com/ca/product/34372?article=34372-B
Hot Topic: http://www.hottopic.com
Peanut Butter & Co. Peanut Butter: http://ilovepeanutbutter.com

Follow Me Around Downtown Toronto: http://ilovepeanutbutter.com

Feel free to connect with me:
Instagram: @zoeyarielle
Twitter: @zoeyarielle

Xo Zo

Follow Me Around Downtown Toronto! | Travel

Hi Friends!

Thank you for watching 🙂 (Be sure to watch in HD!)

MUSIC:

Julian – Say Lou Lou (The Chainsmokers Remix) https://soundcloud.com/thechainsmokers/say-lou-lou-julian-the-5

Love Trouble – Pascal Junior (Original Mix) https://soundcloud.com/pascaljuniorofficial/pascal-junior-love-trouble-original-mix

*I do not own the rights to this music

PLACES:

Prairie Girl Bakery: https://www.prairiegirlbakery.com

Feel free to connect with me:
Instagram: @zoeyarielle
Twitter: @zoeyarielle

Xo Zo

Follow Me Around Kensington Market! | Travel

Hi Friends!

Thank you for watching 🙂 ! (Be sure to watch in HD)

MUSIC:
Imagine Dragons – It’s Time (Matoma Tropical Remix) https://soundcloud.com/matoma-official/imagine-dragons-its-time-matoma-tropical-remix

PLACES:
Casa Acoreana: http://www.blogto.com/cafes/casaacoreana
Nu Bugel: http://nubugel.com
Bunners: http://www.bunners.ca

Feel free to connect with me:
Instagram: @zoeyarielle
Twitter: @zoeyarielle

See you soon!

Xo Zo